State Creditor Bar Associations

The names of State Creditor Bar Associations are provided as a service from The National List of Attorneys. To be listed, or to update listings, please provide relevant information to results@nationallist.com.
 

Please note: State Creditor Bar Associations are NOT officially affiliated with The National List of Attorneys.

 

Alabama

Creditor Attorney Association of Alabama
Primary Contact: James Nadler
Title: President
Birmingham, AL
Phone: (205) 969-1606
Email: jnadler@nadler-law.com

Alaska

Alaska Creditor Bar
Contact: Richard Crabtree
Anchorage, AK
Phone: (907) 222-4317
Email: rcrabtree@rcalaska.com

Arizona

Arizona Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Paul Guglielmo
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-792-4700
Email: paulguglielmo@azbar.org

Arkansas

Arkansas Creditor's Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Becky McHughes
Title: President
Phone: (501) 376-9131
Email: becky@mchugheslaw.com

California

California Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Flint Zide
Title: President
Santa Ana, CA
Phone: (626) 799-8444
Email: fzide@harrisandzide.com
Web: www.calcba.org
Additional Contact: Linda Sampson
Title: Exec Director
Phone: (714) 602-2505
Email: lsampson@calcba.org

Colorado

Colorado Creditor Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: David Silverman
Centennial, CO
Phone: 303-768-0200
Email: david@sblawpllc.com
Web: www.ccba-co.org

Connecticut

Connecticut Creditor Bar Association
Primary Contact: Adam Olshan
Title: President
Hartford, CT
Phone: (860) 528-9991 Ext. 339
Email: aolshan@hlschiffpc.com

District of Columbia

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 602-2400
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Florida

Florida Creditors Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: Allison Walters
Title: President
Phone: (813) 253-0777
Email: allison@bcylaw.com
Additional Contact
Director: Flynn LaVrar
Phone: (954) 735-4455
Email flavrar@flcba.com
Web: www.flcba.com

Georgia

Georgia Bar Creditors Rights Section
Primary Contact: Harriet Isenberg
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 351-4400
Email: hisenberg@isenberg-hewitt.com
Secondary Contact: Janis Rosser
Title: Co-chair
Phone: (770) 645-5400
Email: janr@rosserlaw.com

Hawaii

Hawaii Bar Collection Law Section
Contact: Marvin Dang
Title: Immediate Past Chair
Honolulu, HI
Phone: (808) 521-8521
Email: dangm@aloha.net
Secondary Contact: Steven Guttman
Title: Chair
Email: sguttman@kdubm.com
Web: www.hawaiicollectionlaw.com

Illinois

Illinois Creditors Bar Association
Contact : Ed Graziano, President of Corporate Event Enterprises, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Title: Executive Director
Phone: (888) 684-4222
Email: info@ilcba.org
Web: www.ilcba.org

Indiana

Indiana Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Julie Andrews
Title: President
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 574-0700
Email: jandrews@bbanda.com

Iowa

Iowa Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Charlie Litow
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone: (319) 362-3000
Email: charlie@litowlaw.com

Kansas

Kansas Credit Attorney Association
Contact: Larry Zimmerman
Title: Legislative Chair
Topeka, KS
Phone: (785) 357-0021
Email: larry@valentine-law.com
Secondary Contact: Valerie Hays
Title: President
Email: valerie@valentine-law.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Creditors' Rights Bar Association, Inc.
Contact: James M "Buck" Lloyd
Louisville, KY
Phone: 502-625-9263
Email: jlloyd@lloydmc.com

Maryland

Maryland-DC Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Nathan Willner
Title: President
Phone: (410) 602-2400
Email: nathanw@ldvlaw.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Kenneth C. Wilson
Title: President
Needham, MA
Phone: (781) 514-1526
Email: kcwilson@lgw.com

Michigan

Michigan Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Jason Sims
Title: President
Troy, MI
Phone: (248) 643-4440
Email: jrsims@grsims.com
Web: www.mcbaonline.com
Secondary Contact: Scott Gaghan
Title: Executive Director
Phone: (888) 653-7133
Email: gaghanIV@aol.com

Minnesota

Minnesota Creditors Rights Association
Contact: Bill Hicks
Plymouth, MN
Phone: (763) 548-7926
Email: whicks@messerlikramer.com
Secondary contact: Todd Gurstel
Golden Valley, MN
Phone: (612) 664-8200
Email: t.gurstel@gurstel.com

Missouri

Missouri Creditor Bar Inc.
Contact: David Gamache
Title: President
St. Louis, MO
Phone: (314) 835-6600
Email: DavidGamache@gmcollects.com
Secondary Contact: George J Skupnik
Phone: (314) 991-1177

New Jersey

New Jersey Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Gerard Felt
Title: Executive Administrator
Parsippany, NJ
Phone: (973) 753-5111
Email: gfelt@pressler-pressler.com

New York

Consumer Credit Association of Metropolitan New York
Contact: Todd E. Houslanger
Title: President
Valley Stream, NY
Phone: 888-988-1140
Email: TEH@toddlaw.com

New York Commercial Lawyers Conference
Contact: Timothy Wan
Title: President
Westbury, NY
Phone: 631-499-5400
Email: twan@smithcarroad.com

North Carolina

North Carolina Bar Association
Contact: Ralph Clontz
Title: President
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 376-0045
Email: ralph@clontzlegal.com
Web: www.nccreditorsbar.com

Ohio

Ohio Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Fred Kannensohn
Title: President
Youngstown, OH
Phone: (330) 743-5181
Email: millkann@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Creditors Bar
Contact: Yale Weinstein
Title: President
Phone: 610-696-2120
Email: yale@bart-law.com

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Creditor Bar Association
Contact: Joseph M. Hall
Title: President
Phone: (401) 861-0245
Email: josephhall@hlschiffpc.com

Texas

Texas Creditor Bar Association
Leadership: Craig Noack or Michael Scott
Contact: Beckye Harper
Title: Association Administrator
Email: admin@txcba.org
Website: www.txcba.org

Utah

Utah Bar - Collection Section
Contact: Gregory M. Constantino
Title: Chair
Phone: (801) 748-4747
Email: greg@constantinolaw.com

Virginia

Virginia Creditors Bar Association
Contact: Michele S. Cumberland
Title: President
Alexandria, VA
Phone: (703) 299-9830
Email: mcumberland@glasserlaw.com
Website: www.vcba.net

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Creditors' Rights Association, Inc.
Contact: Robert E. Potrzebowski, Jr.
Milwaukee, WI
Phone: (414) 276-4608 x3053
Email: robp@kohnlaw.com

 

Searching...